8 Stages To Great Client Experiences

XSTRA adheres to well-established service delivery principles to reduce risk and maximize satisfaction in every interaction we have with our Clients.

To ensure a consistent Client experience we have developed our unique Service Delivery Protocol.

This protocol has evolved over time and is now 8 definable stages, providing our Teams and our Clients with a clear understanding of what we do, how we do it, and what to expect.

The 8 Stages Of Great Service Delivery and Continual Service Improvement:

  • DISCOVER – to Understand
  • DESIGN – to Align with Strategy
  • DEVELOP – the Plan, Set Expectations
  • BUILD – Action
  • DEPLOY – and Exceed Expectations
  • MAINTAIN – Performance, Reduce Risk
  • SUPPORT – to Delight and Serve
  • ANALYSE – for Improvment

For a full understanding of XSTRA’s unique 8 Stage approach to getting IT done – click on the link below

DOCXSTRA’s Service Delivery Protocol

Revision: 38
Last modified: Jul 04, 2020


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.

Post Comment