User Account Disablement Policy
Often Clients forget to disable a User account with us and as a result they incur costs that should have been avoided. To assist Clients with this problem, and unless we have written directives from the Client to the contrary, XSTRA will disable any User Account that has not been used for 45 days. No data will be lost and the User Account can be re-enabled at anytime within 90 days after the User Account was disabled.
Revision: 4
Last modified: Dec 08, 2021

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.
https://x.direct/1/en/topic/welcome

Post Comment